Find A Trip

  • Search

Customer Reviews

Croatia Multisport Tour

  • , Jul 09, 2014
    By: Kim Vance

    We had a blast. Everything went off without a hitch. We loved our guides Tino and Ivan - they took great care of us and went the extra mile to make sure we had the best experience possible. The excursions were such an enhancement to the normal vacation experience - it was an adventure and a chance to explore a stunningly beautiful country. There was a nice balance of activity and time for exploring the seaside towns we stayed in. Two thumbs up on the accommodations - the only place we weren't thrilled with was the Hotel Korcula. The trade off was that it was in a great location and it was only for one night. Delicious food - we especially loved the Italian and Mediterranean cuisine and seafood. I conducted my own Lemon gelato taste test in every town we visited :). Thanks to Sherry's attention to detail, our travel was seamless too. We hope to take more trips with TWO in the future!
  • , Jul 07, 2014
    By: Di Nestel

    Croatia is beautiful and the Adriatic Sea is beyond beautiful. Our guide, Tino made the trip for us. He was supportive, engaging, organized and just plain fun to be around. All the adventures were fun, challenging and gave our group lots to talk about over pivo at the end of each day. Don't think twice - get yourself to Croatia and go with The World Outdoors!
  • , Jul 07, 2014
    By: Sara Lee

    We had a great time and all the accommodations were really good. Fun adventures but not too tough for those people who are not in great shape or may be a bit older.
  • , May 14, 2014
    By: Alyssa

    I had a really wonderful, relaxing time and definitely felt like I was on vacation. Croatia is a beautiful country and the people and activities were great.
  • , May 14, 2014
    By: Kate O'Keefe

    Top trip I’ve ever done and I have been around the world. Great blend of culture and activity. Great family trip.
  • , May 14, 2014
    By: Michelle Madden

    Everyone kept asking us "Why did you pick Croatia"? The adventures we experienced, the beauty and history of the country, and our tour guides made this trip an experience we will never forget!
  • , May 15, 2014

    Not your typical vacation. You get to explore Croatia from a new perspective that most people never see. The small group size made the trip so easy and we didn't have to spend time waiting for others.
  • , May 15, 2014
    By: Sasha Tousignant

    The only way to experience the adventure and culture of Croatia is with the Croatia Multi-Sport Tour - the best of both worlds.

Share your thoughts with others, Add a Review!

Trip Details

10 Days / 9 Nights

  • Trip Type:

  • Trip Rating:

  • Price:

  • Single Supplement:

  • Gateway City:

    Split, Croatia
  • Meeting Place:

    Split, Croatia

2016 Dates:

  • May 19 - May 28
  • Jun 16 - Jun 25
  • Jul 02 - Jul 11
  • Aug 18 - Aug 27
  • Sep 08 - Sep 17


  1. Hiking
  2. Biking
  3. Rock Climbing
  4. Canyoneering
  5. Sea Kayaking
  6. Snorkeling
  7. Boat Cruise
  8. Beach Time
  9. City Tour

Inn Highlights:

Our 3- and 4-star hotels include settings on Kastela Bay, the seafront on Korcula Island and in the cities of Split, Dubrovnik, Omis and Trogir.

The World Outdoors | 2840 Wilderness Place, Suite D | Boulder, CO 80301 |
800-488-8483 or 303-413-0946 | Fax: 303-413-0926 | Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Mountain Time
©2014, RLT, Inc. d.b.a. The World Outdoors, All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by: Whoo Design
croatia hiking, croatia hiking tours, croatia hiking trips, croatia hiking vacations, croatia hiking adventures, croatia hiking tour, croatia hiking trip, croatia hiking vacation, croatia hiking adventure, croatia tours, croatia trips, croatia vacations, croatia adventures, croatia tour, croatia trip, croatia vacation, croatia adventure, croatia multisport tours, croatia multisport trips, croatia multisport vacations, croatia multisport adventures, croatia multisport tour, croatia multisport trip, croatia multisport vacation, croatia multisport adventure, croatia adventure tours, croatia adventure trips, croatia adventure vacations, croatia adventure tour, croatia adventure trip, croatia adventure vacation, croatia adventure travel

Email A Friend

Sign Up For Our E-Newsletter

Keep up to date with all of The World Outdoors trips, events and news. All you need to do is provide us with a little information. We promise not to provide your information to anybody else.

Email The Expert

Trip Itinerary

Please let us know a little about yourself to get your copy of our latest itinerary.